This conference is about updated progress of world unification movements that will lead to a borderless and warless world.

การประชุมนี้นำเสนอความคืบหน้าของเหล่าแผนงานรวมโลกต่างๆ ทั่วโลก อันจะทำให้โลกไร้พรมแดนและไร้สงครามอย่างถาวร 

 

All human beings are invited to join for free.

ขอเชิญชวนมนุษย์ทุกคนเข้าร่วมการประชุมฟรี

 

The world unification movements to be presented in this event include:
เหล่าแผนงานรวมโลกที่จะได้รับการนำเสนอในงานครั้งนี้ ได้แก่:
1. Nonprofit organizations:
- Democracy Earth Foundation (https://www.democracy.earth)
- Change.org (https://www.change.org) -- for example "https://www.change.org/p/to-everybody-which-want-to-a-better-world-and-exert-itself-for-it-become-mondialists-world-citizens-for-the-political-unification-of-humanity" by Richard Maxheim
- Global Democracy (http://www.globaldemocracy.com)
- World Service Authority (http://www.worldservice.org) -- Garry Davis -- The World is My Country film (https://web.facebook.com/TheWorldCitizen1)
- World Federalist Movement-Institute for Global Policy (WFM-IGP) (http://www.wfm-igp.org)
- Democracy without borders (https://www.democracywithoutborders.org)
- Democratic World Federalists (https://dwfed.org)
- Global Challenges Foundation (
https://globalchallenges.org)
- Global Citizen Festival (https://www.globalcitizen.org)
- Humanity's Team (https://www.humanitysteam.org)
- World Party (Headed by: Toshio Suzuki) (World party ( make the better world)
- Children's Appeal for World Parliament (https://web.facebook.com/children4worldparliament)

2. Global commercial services:
- Facebook (https://www.facebook.com)
- YouTube (https://www.youtube.com)
- PayPal (https://www.paypal.com)
- BitNation (https://tse.bitnation.co)
- Wikipedia (https://www.wikipedia.org)

3. Existing governments:
- Estonia Government (https://e-estonia.com)
- UN (http://www.un.org/) and UNPA (https://en.unpacampaign.org)
- European Union (http://europa.eu)
- Countries without military: Andorra, Costa Rica, Dominica, Grenada, Haiti, Iceland, Kiribati, Liechtenstein, The Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Micronesia, Monaco, Nauru, Palau, Panama, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vatican City (Source: https://www.storypick.com/country-no-army)


4. Groups of individuals:
- World Parliament Now! (http://www.worldparliamentnow.org) (Facebook: World Parliament Now)
- Association of World Citizens (Headed by: Rene Wadlow) (http://www.worldcitizensunited.org/)
- One World (http://oneworld.network) (https://web.facebook.com/worldFederalism)
- World Citizens United (Facebook Group: https://web.facebook.com/groups/683689428320814)
- ชมรมรวมโลก World Unification Club (The organizer of this event) (https://web.facebook.com/WorldUnificationClub)

5. Individuals:
- Glen Theron Martin (The World Constitution and Parliament Association (WCPA)
- Jacques Rudolph (The Largest World Unification & Peace Page Ever)
- Deepak Vyas (Global Democracy)
- David J. Wright (Global Citizenship Registry)
- David Krakovich (Universal Democratic State)
- Preecha Prathumrat (ปรีชา ประทุมรัตน์) (Run for Peace campaign)
- 李子柒 (Self-sufficient living) (and many others, such as this one: https://youtu.be/JsGjd56UmqQ)
- Kongjak Jaidee (President of the World "Kongjak Jaidee" ประธานาธิบดีโลก กงจักร ใจดี) (The presenter)

6. Technologically decentralized approaches 
- Internet
- Blockchain & BitCoin (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blockchain) (https://bitcoin.org)
- Online map services (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_online_map_services)
- Facial recognition systems (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Facial_recognition_system) + social media (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Social_media)

7. Media:
- BBC (https://www.bbc.com/news/world)
- Global News (https://globalnews.ca)
- The Globalist (https://www.theglobalist.com)

Attendance is free of charge; plus free lunch and free 40 United World T-shirts. ^_^
ร่วมรับฟังฟรี พร้อมอาหารกลางวันฟรี และมีเสื้อรวมโลกแจกฟรี 40 ตัว :)